Nov'06 | Oct'06 | Sep'06
Aug'06 | Jul'06 | Jun'06
May'06 | Apr'06 | Jan'06
Dec'05 | Sep'05 | Aug'05

Tracey's photos

Monday, May 29, 2006

Day 25 - Hluhluwe

Sunday, May 28, 2006

Day 24 - Hluhluwe at night

Saturday, May 27, 2006

Day 21 - Sacred pool

Wednesday, May 24, 2006

Day 20 - Hole in the Wall

Tuesday, May 23, 2006

Day 19 - Xhosa village

Monday, May 22, 2006

Day 18 - Port Elizabeth to Coffee Bay

Sunday, May 21, 2006

Day 17 - Cape Town to Port Elizabeth

Saturday, May 20, 2006

Day 16 - Victoria & Albert Waterfront

Friday, May 19, 2006

Day 15 - Seals & penguins

Thursday, May 18, 2006

Day 13 - Strike

Tuesday, May 16, 2006

Day 11 - Bo-Kaap

Sunday, May 14, 2006

Day 10 - Seapoint

Saturday, May 13, 2006

Day 7 - Workshop

Wednesday, May 10, 2006

Day 6 - Cape Town castle

Tuesday, May 9, 2006

Day 4 - Long Street

Sunday, May 7, 2006

Day 3 - Public meeting

Saturday, May 6, 2006

Day 2 - Kapstadt

Friday, May 5, 2006

Day 25 - Hluhluwe

Photos say it all.

We did see a lion, but it ran across the road so quickly that I couldn't get a shot.

srah said on Sunday, June 4, 2006 at 10:32 PM about Baby zebra

Awwwwwwwwwwwww!

srah said on Sunday, June 4, 2006 at 10:33 PM about Morning stroll

Neat!

Beware of dangerous animals Self-explanatory Dawn
Morning stroll Anything there? Buffalo and a bird
Birds like buffalos Buffalos Giraffe
Giraffe They get along well Zebra
Butt Danger! Away from lions
Some kind of coucal One of them is different Very sad buffalo
Elephants Spikes Portrait
Stare Kudu Nyala couple
Waterbuck Nyala Nyala
Nyalas Nyalas Nyalas
Nyalas Collared sunbird Giant lizard
Baby nyala Hiding Hello
Eating Frame is too small Baby zebra
Flexible On the road! Look at me
Very few eyelashes Fuzzy ear Tall
Look at these lips! Long neck Female impalas
Zebra All alone Wildebeests and a rhino
Rhino on the ground Running wildebeest Watching
Rhino again Big ones About to charge?
On the move White-headed vulture Vultures